Japan Lover

Ha-i-KU. All is Full of LOV-e

Posted on: 6 September 2011

Back after weeks.

Feeling like this…

Open wide, focused, exploded, inertly changed, never quiet, restless, fluctuating, solidly anchored, smiling/crying/appreciating/enthusiastic/surprised/amazed and so so so so… ALIVE.

Japan changed me…

Better: Japan changed US for the second time and even more, even wider, till a point where all I realize is that no words could ever attempt to depict not even a small part of this we’ve lived, and we still live.

Today I remet Swifty, and Sun came out to cheer.

I think he understood, because he feisted Karim as much as me (almost) and so far it did never happen.

Maybe even my human scent has changed, after Japan, and my best four legged friend just reckoned it.

I’m so happy.

Friends are coming to cheer us in our renewed house, the house of the FAMILY that we have become after marrying, and boy… I feel another person.

No.

I feel finally like the person I was always meant to be.

Can’t wait to show the crew all the pictures and movie frames (we have 67 HOURS of movie material… not even kidding ;)) and to feel the warmth of my people, and make them feel mine.

Happy to be back in Italy.

Enjoy life, folks… cos life is awesome 🙂

Miss > Missus Z.

Edit: PS: the music of the video is an edited – by me – version of The Cab‘s “Animal” song, that is co-written by a certain someone. Animal is 1000 times better than Moves Like Jagger, and I wish M5 had kept it for themselves and gave the Cab the other one. *sigh*

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

September 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Blog Stats

  • 185,500 hits
