Japan Lover

Maroon 5 Misery Video (Homage)

Posted on: 21 July 2010

I made it!!!

Thank God for iMovie & Pinnacle.

This is my lil gift for Summer and my personal take at a video that I really, really, REALLY love.

I adore as I wrote over my YouTube explanation of the video I made the concept at the basis of Kahn’s take at Misery, and of course I find both Adam and Anne KILLINGLY *Hot* together in this video.

Enjoy :

My time at work keeps being insane but today was paycheck day & pilates day, & it’s soon “Wii Party” time with friends so my mood is GREAT no matter the fatigue.

Random small news just because this way the post fits better.

No matter what I was saying in my previous post, Anne flew fast out from LA due to a Vogue photoshoot commitment in NY but it’s fair to suppose she’s gonna be reached VERY soon by her man and the whole of the guys, considering the Fuse Live gig is approaching and the tour starts.

Maroon 5 Live from Beacon Theathre on Fuse TV

Along the Fuse gig, the news is that an APE Radio of Maroon 5 is gonna start that same day.

Awww 🙂 Cute 🙂

And talkin about cuteness, this is what Adam tweeted yesterday evening:

An extremely kind hearted abandoned dog has wandered onto my property. She’s breaking my heart. Anyone wanna give her a good home?

And to reiterate:

I’m actually serious. We can’t take her. Please leave your info if you are Interested. She’s beautiful!

Awww.

Isn’t he adorable?

It seems also that he is a lot into “storage” these days.

It might be for lots of reasons… like of course going away from home for a while… or maybe empty some space out for somebody else to fill in their stuff as well (*wink*), or just… well, “custom stuff maintenance”?

Anyhow, for sure for a consistent amount of weeks he will be out of LA so he better put everything where he will find it back once back… 😉

It’s all folks.

Time for me to enjoy my friendly night 😉

Later, Z. 🙂

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

July 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Più cliccati

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,957 hits
