Japan Lover

16 times to shout out LAKERS!!!!!!

Posted on: 18 June 2010

Oh, boy.

adam arrival at GAME 6 (leftover)

Awake from 2h45 am.

Dried up but actually not.

Feeling so completely perfect.

And I haven’t eaten anything yesterday at dinner.

I was too agitated 😉

I had all to celebrate: naughty sex (a TRIPLET is naughty enough? It felt awesome…) shout outs… and the house is a happy mess.

Marghe comes in a while cos in a few hours we leave (me Karim, Mash and Marghe) to Rome, where we will catch the flight to Los Angeles tomorrow morning.

THE PARADE is IN FOR MONDAY, and you know… I TRULY bet on it, so I deserve it so much.

So many stuff are going through my mind… guess you have to read here what  have just posted in the Lakers Blog.

Today is Laker Day.

Adam texting during Game 7 of NBA Finals. Moody baby? Looks so.

Laker GLORY Day.

Nothing can be better.

NOTHING:

“Okay.
I’ve waited enough.

I’m awake since 2h45 am this morning and no way I will ever sleep.

I got day free from work of course (I called it in since Game 5, sure that in line:
– there would have been a Game 6;
-there would have been a game 7;
– I would have got to take days off to fly to LA and be at the Parade.
YES, THAT WAS THE MEASURE OF MY CERTAINTY, that never ever vanished out, not even during this game, not even when half of the chat and the usual suspects were already throwing stones at our guys, failing to understand how much a Game like this one we just lived had to find its reason in the will, not in the preppiness).

Adam at Game 7 of NBA Finals 2010. Getting to his usual seat.

I’ve celebrated all possible ways. (my way too).

I have already rewatched the game, because we taped it straight.

I have two tvs on (one on our Italian version of ESPN, Channel Sky 214, and the other on CNN News); I have two pc working and my phone is constantly thrilling.

I would go nuts if it weren’t like my adrehnaline and joy right now could hold an entire army of foolish trolls down.

I’m feeling SUPERSONIC.

Gosh, I never even attempted a spliff, and I am teetotal, but I guess this is the way people get stoned along, isn’t it?

Except that the most beautiful part of this all, of this incredible uplifting emotional ride that I am takin, is that I am FULLY aware.
I’m fully in control.
I remember everything.

I will remember everything, crystallizing this push into one of the most wonderful moments of my life.

… CONT  in the Lakers Blog”

I have videos to show, and pics of Divine Adam at the FinalGame (btw… trouble in Paradise? It’s two days that his tweets are way strange… and after all he never reached Anne after Game6 win, as he went with Jason Segel at The Brass Monkey but honestly today there’s no space for stuff like that, I don’t really have any intention to decode his laconism. Today is ONLY Laker Glory Day… there will be time to learn stuff if there are interesting stuff to be known) that you can see from here, courtesy of Jennifer Coles as per usual.

But what it lasts is truly the joy of an accomplished mission.

Adam hugs Kim Kardashian after Lakers are crowned 2010 NBA Champions. Look the new tattoo that sneaks up well on the back 😉

And for my part, the pride of having ALWAYS believed it.

I’m cocky… but actually I am not.

I believe things will go the way they have to and that when you are BETTER, you gotta win.

Regardeless of circumstances.

Yes.

This is winner mindset.

It gives you both confidence and responsibility.

It’s not easy.

But it’s great.

and there is a reason if I admire so much Kobe Bean (GOAT) Bryant. It’s because he’s the perfect example of this mentality, that requests no selfcomplacency, but always hard work to match and surpass expectations.

I will use tomorrow during flight (it’s a LONG flight) to update maybe blogs, telling about Maroon5 advice for charity, realising that we are a week away or so from Misery, putting up more pictures… Being more cohesive maybe.

But today is just a BIG HAPPY LAKER day and despite all the fake fans that are around and don’t really cheer nor Lakers nor bball, those who are into it, like me, just need to gaze at Purple and Golden Glory, knowing there are even better things awaiting for us.

It’s Kobe’s Legacy, and Lakers Dynasty.

JUST BOW DOWN AND SURRENDER.

Sweet 16 Baby!!!

😉 Catch you at the Parade :))))

5 Responses to "16 times to shout out LAKERS!!!!!!"

16 times to shout out LAKERS!!!!!! « Japan Lover…

I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

16 times to shout out LAKERS!!!!!!…

I found your entry interesting do I’ve added a Trackback to it on my weblog :)…

hey whats your myspace page.

[…] THE PARADE is IN FOR MONDAY, and you know I TRULY bet on it, so I deserve it so much. So many stuff are going through my mind guess you have to read here what have just posted in the Lakers Blog. … Adam hugs Kim Kardashian after Lakers are crowned 2010 NBA Champions. Look the new tattoo that sneaks up well on the back . And for my part, the pride of having ALWAYS believed it. I’m cocky but actually I am not. I believe things will go the way they have to and that …This Post […]

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

June 2010
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Più cliccati

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 185,475 hits
