Japan Lover

Tired, but awing at Lakers

Posted on: 3 May 2010

Peeps, today I am way too tired out of a GLORIOUS weekend (amazing Alicia Key‘s gig in Verona under pouring rain… girl is SHINING!!! It was a blast!) and I am in no way able to update blogs “regularly”.

BUT.

Lakers did play (caught the last quarter during the coming back to Milan in Karim’s car… Noah did an excellent job in showing up the game… and I did check the chat from the gig 😉 you bet I did even though I clearly couldn’t write amidst the gig itself ;))

I’ll rewatch the game during break at lunch and then I’ll share my views in the blog and that is gonna be all I will write about today.

Because WE WON OF COURSE and here I am just to post a coupla videos about the logical triumph of my Purple&Gold Knights.

Enjoy the recap too:

And then the Awesome Lord Spaniard:

Awww.

Anyway, today the mere sight of Kobe eating his sweater turns me on.

I’m just saying…

😉 Later peeps 😉

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

CollageNov09_01

BIGAdam

BandTot_sw

BandHighed

90908X6

AdPinky

NBA Finals Magic Lakers Basketball

Adam_whitestanding

Adam_WhiteSinger

Adam_icon

More Photos

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

May 2010
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Più cliccati

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 184,230 hits
