Japan Lover

Today. I. Rule. The. World.

Posted on: 7 April 2010

It’s my birthday, bi*atc*hes!!!!

😉

7th of April, 25 years ago, Holy Above decided this sad, trivial, boring world needed a shake up, and I was created in to provide some major groove to it.

Lotta thanx to all whom are part of my life: my wonderful family, my fantabulous crew, my horse Swifty, all those who secretely and not so secretely love me (in all biblical sense… ah! they keep wishing for it ;)) and of course, thank you to my beloved Karim, the sparkling Knight that shares his shimmering life with my own *seriously* shimmering life.

There’s a party going on today and till Sunday in Miss Z.’s world.

Thanx already also to all Internet people already wishing me cute things.

It’s really appreciated.

Bow at me, world!!!

Today is Z.’s Day.

Apt video and song… “Outkast’s Roses“, cos my neame means Rose, but hewl yeah, I’m so much better than any rose too 😉

You wish u were me, but you just can’t 😉

Hooooollllllaaaaaa!!!!

Happy Birthday to ME 😉

Bu-bye!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

April 2010
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Blog Stats

  • 185,500 hits
