Japan Lover

Daylight Delight

Posted on: 9 February 2010

Awww.

Lamar fights Tim Duncan

I still so cutely feeling after the game this past night/dawn I am even not too pissed about the new Milan snowfall (it has ended, but it can start back any moment).

Today we are at Karim’s and I can’t wait to celebrate.

Oh, we’re gonna do it in style.

You bet it.

About Valentine’s Day, you know we’re not trulybuying that and so, also considering Valentine’s Day is Marghe’s marriage, we will just have the triple of sex we do normally.

This could put anybody not that trained on a hospital 😉 But we’re WAY trained.

Talkin about medical/sexual stuff, Divine A. yesterday was particularly funny in his twitter, naughtely and cutely hinting at… Prostate checks.

Lovely Pau bashes Spurs down

And I’ll end it here.

He had a check up medical visit to do.

But you could imagine he would have turned that into something bratty (the lovely creature of my heart… I didn’t catch him at the game.

I am pretty sure his seat was empty. But I was so taken by the game I might have missed it. He was in no white tee anyway…)

I should actually thank him cos he gave me a couple of ideas for yesterday’s night play (I bought new surgical gloves this morning, asap…)

My lovely Swifty has a bit of flu, so this week I’ll leave him rest. Next week I can just have him on monday/tuesday cos on wednesday I leave for the insane Los Angeles trip (18 hours stay, 32 hours flight… ewww.).

Mash, if you read (and you do) the only way we can have a dinner together is when I arrive. but that would mean a dinner around ten pm. Let me know.

Back at the game, you can read my view from the Lakers Blog’s post. I am VERY proud of the team, and I hope the God Kobe rests and heals and misses also the All Star Game. They don’t deserve you Mamba. Leave them alone, and rest for us, your disciples and lovers. NBA cab have inlated LeBronze and his presumptious ass.

I would love also Pau to send them away, and heal.

But he’s recovering so it can’t happen. The dirty NBA and evil Stern don’t deserve our beloved Lakers, since they are doing everything to boycott us.

Oh, well…

I leave you with the highlights of the AWESOME game:

and the words of sweet, adorable Lamar:

Have a great day folks 😉

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Più cliccati

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,957 hits
