Japan Lover

Video Love: Closer Cover and Robyn Message

Posted on: 5 February 2010

Oh, man… what a friggin week!!!

It’s snowing like hell; it has over Milan, and it has while we were reachin Courmayeur for the weekend prior to Marghe’s day (let’s hope next weekend weather will be kind…).

I had a monstrous week at work.

I need music in these moments and luckely some blessed soul found a way to upload one of the very early covers of beloved babies of mine, a vintage version of Maroon5 singing one of my all time favorite songs, the awesome “Closer” by mighty Nine Inch Nails.

Those lyrics are DOPE. No wonder Adam loves them… they are so sexually charged is boltering out from the notes.

I love the whole of NIN album The Downward Spiral. It’s really a record everybody should know about.

On a more personal note, I have a message for Rodrigo (yeah: see darlin? I have no problem in mentioning you. NOTE: Rodrigo is NOT “R.”. Rodrigo is one of those people who thinks swagger is about proving how rich or well connected or reckoned you are, in order to impress. FAIL…).

I have for you this song and video instead.

I have always liked this artist, Robyn; and since this song came out everyone around me started and kept saying she sings like I would, about the situation there enlightened.

I agree.

And I answer you with that, Rod: take note, and give up.

You won’t ever reach your target

then let me be subtly bastard:

Point 1): do you really think I need anybody else’s wealth or connections? Lol 😉

Point 2): Karim is anyway better of you there as well, anyway, even if I’d care about those stuff…

GIVE UP.

… you can’t handle me.

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Più cliccati

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 185,475 hits
