Japan Lover

Got rid of Danilo Gallinari & Co: Florence weekend HERE WE COME!

Posted on: 22 January 2010

Danilo passes over Drew

Okay, I’ll be super quick cos in half an hour we live to Florence !!! Yay baby!!!

I so love the town, and this also cos it’s the hometown of the only woman (who’s not my mum) whom I wish myself I could be a bit more alike as time goes by…

My one and only Meli 🙂

The one who paired me and Karim as a Botticelli Painted Cupido in female shape.

Beside… thanx Meli for all the tips.

We will definitely try to get to Florence more than just once a year, that’s a promise that now being not as stable as I imagined in Los Angeles this year I can mantain.

So Lakers won.

I couldn’t be in chat at all cos unexpected, lots of our friends came in yesterday at around 11 pm (after I watched CSI.NY Page Turner in Italian. Oh, my… Can’t do a thing about that. Any given time I see Divine Creature I just feel turned on…).

They wanted to see the game later on with us.

And they ALL were cheering up for the Knicks due to Danilo Gallinari (our homie, you know) in there.

Kobe over Duhon

Well, Danilo played well, Lee played amazingly, but for up’s sake… we HAD to win and we won.

Couldn’t have accpeted anything different.

Okay, we still have many things to fix.

Okay, Kobe really looks bummed by his injury.

But we had to win and we did so my weekend can shine properly on the road to the Derby against Inter on Sunday (can’t wait to be in San Siro).

Not updates tomorrow.

And probably no updates until the night of Monday (Sunday’s game for Lakers… post derby, to say it like it is.

Florence awaits.

Watch the game of MSG highlighted here:

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Più cliccati

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,957 hits
