Japan Lover

It’s all GOOD in Laker Land

Posted on: 15 January 2010

Clippers revenge has taken its shape, 126-86.

ah-ah-ah.

I could say more but it’s sweet gym time and then it’s breakfast time and then snowboard time.

Avatar sketches

I actually leave you with my note on Avatar: hell what an AMAZING movie experience!!!!!

I am happy I finally saw it… I will definitely buy the dvd and dwell into more of its technical magic.

GO GO GO see watch it 🙂

Unmisseable.

My final thoughts to His Majesty, my hero, The God Bryant and a giant thumbs up to Drew who played really great along my sweet sweet Pau.

Pau back on court

(ehy… that sounds good and cheesy enough for a song line ;))

Catch you later. I honestly don’t know if Prince Adam was at the game yet cos all my spare time from screen was spent in the Lakers blog chat (awesome), and couldn’t really catch courtside faces (then he’s always back at the images they show, so I would need a round-around camera…

A huge thank you also to anybody who took part in that chat: you ROCK.

Ah..yes. I am ashamed of Berlusconi. Really. That’s an easy way to wound me down. Remind me he exists and he is throwing my belowed Country to hell.

*sigh*

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Più cliccati

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 185,475 hits
