Japan Lover

When your hero suffers your’s a sad song

Posted on: 10 January 2010

My Kobe facing a hurtful night

So.

Milan won yesterday.

Lakers did win something like one hour and half ago.

We won with a decent margin, and keeping the awfully lame Bucks really low in points.

Fair night?

Well, definitely for Shannon (great game, amazing couple of shots and blocks and actions); pretty well for Jordy and Drew.

Adam, Ryan (and Denzel) at Lakers game

So… why am I this lowing mood?

Oh, man… that was an awful game to watch.

My hero, my idol, just couldn’t pass through his finger pain AT ALL.

Kobe struggled in a way that was unfair to his overhuman will and class and I just couldn’t hold myself form being on the verge of tears.

I had to sleep a bit after the game. I wrote just in the Lakers Blog (it hasn’t surfaced yet) pouring out my disheartened feel and then wrap up within Karim’s arms and sleep straight.

He hurts like me when Kobe’s off and frustrated. We idolize him just the same.

Divine Adam and Ryan Seacrest courtside tonight

What worries me is that evil injury, aggravated by last Houston game, won’t heal for a long time ahead. And we can’t be us without Kobe.

I am gonna hate all the words that have already been said about his awful game, and all those that are gonna come in the next few hours.

Truth hurts. But moreover… HE HURTS.

Wish I could take the pain away from him.

I leave you with this pic of Divine Adam sitting next to Ryan Seacrest courtside tonight. His face tells me he was just as much as worried about Kobe as I were.

My mood today is hella glooming.

But take this shot by Shannon. That was AWESOME for real.

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

CollageNov09_01

BIGAdam

BandTot_sw

BandHighed

90908X6

AdPinky

NBA Finals Magic Lakers Basketball

Adam_whitestanding

Adam_WhiteSinger

Adam_icon

More Photos

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Blog Stats

  • 184,244 hits
