Japan Lover

Worst day of my 2009. ANGRY AS HELL

Posted on: 22 December 2009

Bosch : Garden Earthly Delight

Nearly 5 hours have passed and I still hate today.

The fat greasy idiot finally managed to ruin my 2009 AND my 2010 all altogether.

Darn, I am fuming and I am dizzy by rage and I would just love to download the worst state of mind ever by repeatedly punching Otto in his ugly face.

I am literally exploding of badness.

” I am sorry Miss Scotti but we can’t complete our agreements in time this turn around. We will be pleased to accomplish it all right after Christmas. By WEDNESDAY, 30th of December. It’s the only date we can be in Milan along you. Luckely, this saves whatever plan you may have for the 31 and New Year’s Eve, obviously.”

I fricking don’t know what held me from stomping a ginormous uppercut over his ginormous forehead.

I felt this pain inside me eating all my stomach out.

Which is why I post this Bosch’s image along this post.

My hell is shaping today just like that.

Marghe: you can now live the best New Year’s Eve of your life.

Karim has agreed. We land our tickets, our rooms at the Palms, and our airplane first class tickets to you and your future husband dear.

Though I am devastated, I know you will have a completely deserved dream in Vegas.

SHIT.

I wish homicide wasn’t a crime.

Seriously.

1 Response to "Worst day of my 2009. ANGRY AS HELL"

[…] Worst day of my 2009. ANGRY AS HELL December 2009 3 […]

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Più cliccati

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 185,475 hits
