Japan Lover

Lakers night watch and lil goodbyes

Posted on: 22 November 2009

11-22-2009 – Thunder vs. Lakers – Kobe Circus Shot Over The Backboard From Behind The Basket (SD)

Welcome to Laker Land: where amazing happens :). Don’t thinmk I need to say much more than this, just look at these two sweet gems by King Kobe and Flying Dunk Dude Shannon Brown 😉

Yes, I woke up again in thecore of the night to catch Lakers victory against OKH Thunders: it was fun and entertaining.

The weekend has been just fabulous. Just Karim and I on sat and sunday heading to Mantova. On Friday we went dancing at Como Lake and at a certain point we disappeared in the Vip bathroom cos… we needed something dangerously amazing. And damn, that was SO amazing.

Karim leaves to Malpensa and heads to San Francisco in 5 hours. I will be missing him for more than a week, and it’s gonna be painful. Really. I laugh at myself acknowledging this. Oh, yes… the girl who used to never consider solitude, cos she was happy to be free and having whomever she’d like to, now knows she wills uffer as hell, cos no matter the male offerings at her (I have already received about 10…) she will stay struck to her word given.

I’ll stay faithful. He deserves it so much.

I can’t of course follow Karim for Thanksgiving cos if I want to use the Las Vegas tickets, I can’t claim spare days.

Sweet Babies have wrapped up the warmening tour just this night. I miss to see them so badly. But today the grey sky and my mood can’t think of anything more grieving than see my Special K. leave and not coming back till December will be already in.

I’m in love.  I think to feel this kind of pain is a sweet kind-of testify for it. So in the end… it’s as fair as it goes 🙂

Back at lab duties 🙂 CU 😉

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,560 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Blog Stats

  • 187,850 hits
