Japan Lover

Pau is back, thus LAKERS are back on!!

Posted on: 19 November 2009

Beloved Pau Gasol is back on court!!

So here we are.

Awake at 4 am, to see the Lakers of course.

PAU IS BACK!!! And damn it shows 🙂

Kobe is the 2nd all time scorer for the Purple&Gold family.

We took over the Bulls.

Amazing 😉

Just a perfect night: after a wonderful Wii League Thursdays where I happened to gain back my Nintendo PLayer Crown of Empress of the game. I won in Band Hero (I’m getting really good with singing. Decent with drumming. I am disappointingly average with guitar, gotta admit!), I won in Wii Resort, and also at Rabbids.

I’m like the Lakers 😉 (and I was dressed with my Kobe 24 sweater (of course) these high boots of Chanel (my favs!)

My Gucci

and a white cotton leotard with arm sleeves (white, of course).

 I was practically the sexy sporty version of a dudette of the 60’s, since the sweater is like a mini dress on me.

Now I have to post some at the Lakers Blog (how I love be there?) and then rush to work 🙂 🙂 🙂

Btw, about the adored babies, it seems that all of them (particularly Matty angel) are a bit under the weather (well, it’s natural in November). This won’t stop Adam from eating garbage it seems. Oh, boy… he’s like a 12 years old. Love him for this as well 😉

So… final is : Lakers beat Chicago Bulls 108-93.

Pau is back.

Lakers now can trash everyone.

And I am finally on fully daily sex mode again.

Let’s celebrate 😉

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Blog Stats

  • 185,501 hits
