Japan Lover

Maroon5 new teaser, Obama’s Nobel and Bday bashes

Posted on: 9 October 2009

I woke up WAY too soon this morning. I’m in the trail of THREE Bday parties this weekend (actually 4, cos the one of today is for a bro and a twin Sis 😉 ) so I update this waiting for the chance to wake up Karim without being too mean to him. It’s 9.30 am and we went home four hours ago… WHY did I wake up?

Anyway Marghe’s BDay yesterday was supreme.

Yesterday has been a GREAT day overall.

OBAMA WON THE PEACE NOBEL PRIZE and I am so happy. I share the view of the Committee about the reasons to it. All the babbling simply are coming from people uneducated about foreign politics policies and dynamics. I mean… philosophically even first. I spoke to Meli, maximum expert there, and I totally share her views 🙂

GO BARACK!!! Make the world a better place 🙂 YOU CAN… We can 🙂

Loved the message Jesse  wrote on his twitter about this :), too.

Yesterday Prince Adam was in riding mode… I damn fear everytime he rides his bikes cos I know after seeing it live how tricky is LA traffic for a biker. Still, he looks awesome as a rider (he looks awesome always ;))

Yesterday was also a great day cos Maroon5  put out a second teaser for the album from the studios… AWWWW… you can see it below 🙂 🙂 🙂

I loved to be able to comment and rate and save it to my YouTube page directly from iPhone 🙂 🙂 🙂 The new 3GS is just all that I ever wanted. Is like a mini mini pc and now I can avoid, to stay connected, to bring Noah everywhere (my Toshiba micro tablet).

There’s also an app for iPhone which is driving me mad, a music one called “Euphonic”. Love it to death.

The only minor minus of yesterday (for us, technically it was today though) is that Lakers LOST their preseasonal game against Warriors. Okay, doesn’t count. Still I don’t like any  of our loss. 😉

So… here are the quick updates for today. Wish you all a GREAT weekend. Maybe not as festive as mine, but still super fabulous 😉

Maroon 5: New Album Trailer 2

Pure awesomeness part 2 !!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Blog Stats

  • 185,501 hits
