Japan Lover

Waiting for Karim, with the best thoughts in mind!

Posted on: 10 September 2009

Maroon 5 on the road!!! Awww :)

Maroon 5 on the road!!! Awww 🙂

Karim will arrive tomorrow night with his parents along. I had a very tough night this past one being alone, and so today I was trying to make mind vaguely captured by things that I love while at work.

I was ready to a very flat day and I was just lookin up to the Wii competition this evening at my pad (but without Karim I lose my most fierce competitor) and I was a bit bummed and low when Sweet Babies came in to SAVE THE DAY!!!!

Courtesy of Maroon5 Twitter the awesome news that I will put in a link for you to read (it’s easier) :November Warm Up Tour with K’naan!!!!

Okay, I’m all jumping and excited and I just need to pack and plan things up to reach College friends in America wherever they will offer me a way to apply the competition 😉 (I mean the one that sees a kid playing tennis against James ;))

I am SOOOOO Happy.

I was expecting the album to be out around Spring 2010 (I wrote that as soon as they were pickin up recording sessions with Mutt) and I was sure theyw ould have done the usual touring for warming up as they did last time with IWBSBL. Awww. Divine’s voice to bless my ears SO soon 🙂 I am SO happy today I will smash everybody with the Wii.

Tennis especially is needed to be played, you know :9!!!!

Tags: ,

1 Response to "Waiting for Karim, with the best thoughts in mind!"

Hiiig

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

CollageNov09_01

BIGAdam

BandTot_sw

BandHighed

90908X6

AdPinky

NBA Finals Magic Lakers Basketball

Adam_whitestanding

Adam_WhiteSinger

Adam_icon

More Photos

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

September 2009
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Blog Stats

  • 184,244 hits
