Japan Lover

Paolo Maldini

Posted on: 26 May 2009

I know, it might actually look like I wanted to skip sporty notes after the major loss Lakers got kicked with on Monday, at Pepsi Center (- 19… and a scary physical dominance from Nuggets…).

The immense Paolo Maldini. Take a bow, everyone.

The immense Paolo Maldini. Take a bow, everyone.

But it wasn’t so.

I was actually (sporty speaking) appalled at what I had to learn from Milan’s game against Roma on Sunday.

I am not speaking about the (horrible) loss on our field, that makes last game against Fiorentina a treat to our secured 3d place.

No.

I am speaking about the OUT OF THIS UNIVERSE rants against PAOLO MALDINI on his LAST game in front of San Siro’s crew.

This is SACRILEGE. I still unable to cope with the urge of throwing I had after following those ashaming chants and signs from Sky tv. Even a sunny day at Lake disappeared in front of such unexcusable crime.

This immense player has been with us ALL OF HIS LIFE SO FAR.

He’s a legendary player, and God only knows why they could land a Golden Ball to Cannavaro, and never to him, who’s million times better. He should have deserved 3. There won’t ever be another defensive player quite like him. Never. Ever.

And some idiot dare to shout against Paolo, just because of a different political view?

Hell… everybody knows that I am certainly not pleased with our current Prime Minister. I profoundly displease him, within my core I just can’t stand he’s ruling us.

But this would NEVER affect my devoted praise to one of the greatest football player of all times, who has graced my beloved team for all of his life.

I am sorry, Paolo.

You know real Milan fans and moreover all of football lovers have nothing but admire, care, respect and love for you.

You won’t be replaced. You just can’t.

THANK YOU for all of your amazing games with us.

THANK YOU.

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Più cliccati

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 185,475 hits
