Japan Lover

Love this highfive pic…

Posted on: 22 May 2009

Laying on the part of the beach that is reacheable from my Garda Lake place, watching Karim sunbathing and prepare for another surf session, I am just updating the blog from laptop, thinkin how blessed I am in living my life.

We will leave towards Cali 3d of June, and we will stay there for 18 days.

I will meet again his family, but they will reach us in LA, this time (they have a house in the greater area, so… no troubles.

We will be in hotels I guess, instead. You know what I will attempt to do 😉

If you don’t, I take the chance to illustrate a place I’d like to stay in, takin as chance to put this pic up JUST CUZ I LOOOOOOVE the way Cameron and Adam share that high five.

Cam and Adam highfive (awww!)

Cam and Adam highfive (awww!)

I can see him smiling with that adorable smile even if he’s taken from back 😉

If you wonder, that lady aside Cammie is… Cam’s mum, Billie.

Cameron, Adam and Cam's mum

Cameron, Adam and Cam's mum

Yes, she presented him to her. WRONG move Cam… WRONG. Don’t you know Adam already? He’s allergic to the concept of commitment. Save the sex, honey, or you’ll lose that too. 😉

Anyway they’re cute together. They could be the greenest couple in Hollywood, if this would blossom serious. Which is not really likely to happen, and from her face I think at least Billie knows that 😉

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Più cliccati

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,957 hits
