Japan Lover

Divine Levine’s Home

Posted on: 30 April 2009

UPDATE:!!!

Insert November 5th 2012: Adam levine Buys Beverly Hills new home:

Adam Levine new Beverly Hills home – Oct 2012 – But he will completely remake it… it’s way too simple for his tastes 😉

Insert February 2012, the article from Architectural Digest about Adam’s house (that you will see pretty changed from 2009!):

The super stylish posh-ness in restraint: Adam’s house, 2012

PS: to read back the level of my enamourement with Adam so back ago (before The Fuckery that thing is a throwback… 😉 end of note… get back to the old post now ;))

Karim shouldn’t test my own level of freaky fanatism about Divine Prince Levine.
Tsk Tsk…
Anytime it does happen I lend him feeling unwell, and I am sorry about it (just partially true… I like how I always reach out to find a way to make him forgive me for THE BETTER… tongue in cheek ;))
Anyway, after a lil bit of an arguing over this that you’re about to see (and that you’re gonna love and appreciate, especially if my gals from YouTube Page will check this out – gals, I’m happy you’re gonna join Karim and myself here at Garda Lake’s vacational weekend, tomorrow!), and therefore after logically sexed-up reconciliation, which turned war out to be… love war and awesome kind of it! I can finally….
TA-DAAAAAAAA!!!!!
Share with you, people, these pics (that are from last year, if I remember correctly: now that lovely pied has got I think two rooms added/changed) out of the Sacred Mansion, the blessed spot where the Divine Creature spends his LA time (and where that one, that lake, I fear is now allowed complete access, darn! My level of envy is reaching zenith!)
I know you all are gonna love this. From my side, what can I say… His taste for architecture and furnishing (and also for the zen-like gardening practices that I also pursue) just matches mine so well, as much as it happens when it’s about to fashion and music choices.
Karim is objecting now that I am writing this that also HIS tastes haven’t anything less dignity compared to mines and Adam’s.
That’s fairly true. Even though, maybe about music… he begs to differ 😉
So here they come, the pictures! I’ll post ’em up and then get back at “reconciliatory practices”…

😉 Miss Z.
gallery_enlarged-adam-levine-home
gallery_enlarged-adam-levine-home-01
gallery_enlarged-adam-levine-home-02
gallery_enlarged-adam-levine-home-03
gallery_enlarged-adam-levine-home-04
gallery_enlarged-adam-levine-home-05
gallery_enlarged-adam-levine-home-06
gallery_enlarged-adam-levine-home-07
gallery_enlarged-adam-levine-home-08
gallery_enlarged-adam-levine-home-09
gallery_enlarged-adam-levine-home-10

So, right… and I am sure ya’ll loved it and would love, as I would for sure, spend some *quality* time wandering around those rooms…
😉 See you!

4 Responses to "Divine Levine’s Home"

[…] of it being Javier Colon’s flawless performance (and also Vicci Martinez‘s) and watching Adam’s house on the Hollywood Hills: click over to watch the […]

[…] his house anyway, which you all know I adore, now I get why he agreed to feature it in Architectural Digest in March… he’s looking […]

[…] He still have his previous Los Feliz house too (and he will keep it until at least some renovations aren’t made in the new one… and until someone won’t buy it at the price HE WILL THINK FITS Man is a talented seller anyway he has surely instructed his lawyers well about anything related to his preferences there): […]

Please tell me what magazine this was from? 🙂

Leave a Reply

ZairaAmaterasuIcon

Who I am

5'9'', Size 2 madhead in love with life, crushing over Japan, Music, and Kobe Bean Bryant.

Zaira Amaterasu’s Twitter

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 5,561 other followers

TwitVideo ZairaAmaterasu

Slideshow M5 Miss Z

RSS Plixi Zaira (more pics)

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

RSS Zaira Amaterasu Tumblr

April 2009
M T W T F S S
    May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Lakers & Kobe Love

ZairaAmaterasu

Più cliccati

  • None

Blog Stats

  • 186,161 hits
